Amigurumi Handphone/Bag Charms

animal-amigurumi-handphone-charms1
Hello, everyone! As promised, my full set of Amigurumi Handphone/Bag Charms are now available online in my Etsy shop!

I’ve to admit it was really a love hate process when I was making them as you can see there are many details involved and at the same time I had to rush for the flea market’s deadline. But looking at them now, I’m really proud and love how they’ve turned out. ♥ And I’ll be setting up my long overdue instagram account soon. So these will definitely make great models for #amiselfies!

Adopt one of these cuties and bring it wherever you go on your bag or handphone! Show it off in your instagrams! 🙂 I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Until then, have a great day! xo!

Leave a Reply

